A delightful last quarter of 2013: Penang, La Naval de Manila and Coron

I haven’t had the time lately to blog and share my thoughts despite the incessant emails I receive.

But the past two months have been extremely moving for me.

First, there was Penang, Malaysia. Then there was my first La Naval de Manila fiesta.

And finally, just today, I ended a four day sojourn in Coron with my sister.

It has been amazing.

About hechoayer

Things made yesterday still influence us until today. Things made today will influence us tomorrow. Things of the essence such as faith, culture, food, music and values should never disappear nor eroded by the times. Instead, these must be recorded, lived and shared. Something made yesterday - hecho ayer - can be tomorrow's saving grace. Never ignore the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

